Contact

Komptech Great Britain
John Hanlon & Co Ltd, Highlands, Gravenhurst Road, Campton
Bedfordshire SG17 5NZ

[t] +44 1462 813301
[m] +44 7912 760031

info@komptechgb.com
http://www.komptechgb.com

General Manage Komptech GB
Adam Langdale
a.langdale@komptechgb.com
07912 760031

General Sales Komptech GB
Tommy Flinn
t.flinn@komptechgb.com
07873 946437

General Sales Komptech GB
Martyn Dewey
m.dewey@komptechgb.com
07595 192903

Parts & Service
Mark Hanlon
m.hanlon@komptechgb.com
07950 547953
Duncan Scrimshire
d.scrimshire@komptechgb.com

Finance
Francesca Jacobs
[m] +44 7740 917812
francesca.jacobs@cnhind.com

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and we will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

Follow Komptech GB on: